March TBR & New Releases

Hello bookish friends! I hope that March is finding you well so far. It’s so hard to believe that we’re three months into 2016 already. It just seems like yesterday we were all ringing in the new year and coming up with our bookish goals and resolutions. If you’ve been following my blog for awhile then you know I love lists. So I thought I would start sharing my monthly new release list with all of you. I’m always keeping my book besties up to date on the newest and hottest books coming out, so I figured that I would also add this feature to my blog. So at the beginning of each month I will post what I’m planning on reading during that month as long as what new releases I have on my calendar. So with out further ado…

 

1456976208872

I have quite a few ARCs on my list for this month, but I’m also in the middle of a Kristen Ashley marathon. I recently finished up her DREAM MAN series and decided to jump right into her CHAOS series. So right now I am currently reading OWN THE WIND and I plan on at least getting to the next book in the series, FIRE INSIDE by the end of this month. I have to say, these are my first taste of the motorcycle club sub genre of contemporary romance and I’m loving what I’ve read so far. 

 

Next up in the Kristen Ashley department, (Are you sensing a theme here? Yes, I will happily admit that I am a KA addict. 🙂 )  I’m planning to begin a buddy re-read with some of my closest book besties of the COLORADO MOUNTAIN series since the 7th book in the series is coming out in April. It’s been a few years since I’ve read this series, so it will be fun to refresh my memory with some friends. 

 

In my pile of ARCs I have ROUGH RHYTHM  by Tessa Bailey which is a novella in the MADE IN JERSEY  rocker series and promises to be a dirty, hot good time as usual. HAWKE  by Sawyer Bennett, the 5th book in the COLD FURY HOCKEY  series which is a contemporary sports romance. Then I plan to move on to Jill Shalvis’ CEDAR RIDGE series; SECOND CHANCE SUMMER, MY KIND OF WONDERFUL, & NOBODY BUT YOU. I love everything that Jill writes, so when I can, I really love to marathon her series. Next up is HUNTER by Blaire Drake which is an erotic mafia romance. And lastly CLAIMED BY LOVE  by Melissa Foster. 

What is on your TBR this month? Have you read any of these books? 

 

1457116851528

 

So many good books to look forward to this month! So here is what I have on my radar so far for March: 

 

March 1, 2016 

 

All They Ever Wanted  by Tracy Solheim 

A Covert Affair  by Katie Reus

A Fight to the Finish  by Jeanette Murray 

Until It’s Right  by Jamie Howard 

Midnight Lily  by Mia Sheridan 

 

March 8, 2016 

 

 

Rough Rhythm  by Tessa Bailey 

Jackson’s Trust  by Violet Duke 

Risking It All  by Christi Barth 

Us by Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy 

 

March 14, 2016 

 

Love, Chloe  by Alessandra Torre 

Emergency Delivery  by Samanthe Beck 

Best Friends With Benefits  by Candy Sloane 

Tie Me Down Tight  by Cathryn Fox 

 

March 15, 2016

 

Hawke  by Sawyer Bennett 

Ignite  by Karen Erickson 

Beneath These Lies  by Meghan March 

Pushing The Limits  by Jennifer Snow 

 

March 22, 2016 

 

Let It Breathe  by Tawna Fenske 

All That Jazz  by Natasha Boyd 

Adrenaline  by Kelly Elliott 

 

March 23, 2016

Claimedbylove

Claimed By Love  by Melissa Foster 

 

March 28, 2016 

 

 

Hunter  by Blaire Drake 

Sinful Love  by Lauren Blakely 

Rushing the Goal  by Toni Aleo 

 

March 29, 2016 

 

Nobody But You  by Jill Shalvis 

All Chained Up  by Sophie Jordan 

A Billionaire After Dark  by Katie Lane 

Hardball  by C.D. Reiss 

Cuff Me  by Lauren Layne 

More Than A Feeling  by Sara Richardson 

A Better Man  by Candis Terry 

 

March 30, 2016 

EH

Elastic Hearts by Claire Contreras 

 

What new releases are you looking forward to this month? Anything I should add to my list? 

Xoxo, 

Rach 

 

Leave a Reply

