Weekly Wrap Up: November Week 1

The first week was a pretty good week for new releases! I think we were all spoiled with the amount of awesome books being released. Here’s what I ended up buying this week:

PhotoGrid_1446939422526

I was able to finish two books this week. I read His Kind Of Trouble  by Terri L. Austin and All I Want by Jill Shalvis. I’m right on track for hitting my goal of reading at least 8 books this month.

What did you buy this past week? Read anything exciting?

Leave a Reply

