November 2015 TBR

A new month, a new list of books to get through! I’m a list maker at heart, so I love making a list of books to read each month.

I’m a bit of a mood reader so I tend to make my monthly TBR list a little bit differently. Instead I like to compile a list of books that I’ve been eyeing on my master TBR and my ARC list. Then I make myself a goal of how many books I’d like to read for the month. This way I never feel bad for not following my list or hitting my monthly goal.

1446497948011

Monthly Goal: 8 Books

Rules of Protection  by Alison Bliss

Playing With Fire  by Alison Bliss

The Hook Up  by Kristen Callihan

The Friend Zone  by Kristen Callihan

The Game Plan  by Kristen Callihan

Easy Melody  by Kristen Proby

November 9  by Colleen Hoover

Hopeless  by Colleen Hoover

Vindicate  by Beth Yarnall *ARC Copy

Dirty English  by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Lev by Belle Aurora

The Strongest Steel  by Scarlett Cole

Nuts by Alice Clayton

Twisted Bond  by Emma Hart

Tangled Bond  by Emma Hart

His Kind Of Trouble  by Terri L. Austin *ARC Copy

All I Want  by Jill Shalvis

My Soul To Keep  by Kennedy Ryan *ARC Copy

Rolling In The Deep  by Rebecca Rogers Maher *ARC Copy

Should’ve Said No  by Tracy March *ARC Copy

Revealed To Him by Jen Frederick *ARC Copy

Bringing Home The Bad Boy  by Jessica Lemmon

Rescuing The Bad Boy  by Jessica Lemmon

A Bad Boy For Christmas  by Jessica Lemmon

Possess: An Alpha Anthology  by Rebecca Yarros et el.

Rekindle The Flame  by Kate Meader

Flirting With Fire by Kate Meader

Melting Point  by Kate Meader

Dirty Rowdy Thing  by Christina Lauren

Dark Wild Night  by Christina Lauren

Before Jamaica Lane  by Samantha Young

Fall From India Palace  by Samantha Young

Echos Of Scotland Street  by Samantha Young

Valentine  by Samantha Young

Moonlight On Nightingale Way by Samantha Young

One Kings Way  by Samantha Young

Hero  by Samantha Young

PhotoGrid_1446500137312

I know it’s a pretty ambitious TBR, but with the cooler weather approaching here, my hibernation tendencies tend to come out more and I’m able to plow through the books.

I’m also excited to read my first CoHo book! I know, I know, I’m a bad bookworm for not having read anything by her yet. So along with November 9, I’ve promised one of my Instagram friends that I would read Hopeless.

What’s on your TBR for this month? How do you come up with your monthly TBR list? Anything you’re really looking forward to?

4 thoughts on “November 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

