October Book Haul

1446216535943October was another amazing month for new releases! My to-buy list was overflowing with amazing reads that I just couldn’t resist grabbing. I have such an addiction to buying books, but I’m never going to stop buying them. HA! At least having an e-reader saves me a bit of money vs. buying physical copies of books.

First I’ll talk about some of the books I was sent for review:

1446221170430 (1)

My Soul To Keep  by Kennedy Ryan is her first foray into self-publishing. This contemporary romance takes place in L.A. between two musicians and releases on November 16th.

Revealed To Him  by Jen Frederick is the third installment in the popular Kerr Chronicles which follows a heroine who is a video game writer and a hero who owns his own security firm. It releases on November 3rd.

Vindicate  by Beth Yarnall is the first in a new romantic suspense series that follows an investigative team in San Diego. It releases on November 17th.

His Kind of Trouble  by Terri L. Austin (my current read) is a contemporary romance that features a British bad boy trying to teach a reformed bad girl how to have fun. It releases on November 3rd, so be on the look out for my review on that day.

Rolling In the Deep  by Rebecca Rogers Maher is a contemporary read about luck and love. It releases on November 10th.

Should’ve Said No  by Tracy March is the start of a small town contemporary romance. It releases on November 24th.

My thanks to the publishers, Loveswept, Montlake Romance, and Sourcebooks Casablanca and to Netgalley for the opportunity to read and review these books.

And here are some of the books I purchased this month:

IMG_20151030_155028

All I Want  by Jill Shalvis – Contemporary Romance

 Everything I Left Unsaid  by M. O’Keefe – Erotica

Dirty English  by Ilsa Madden-Mills – Contemporary Romance

 Lev by Belle Aurora – Contemporary Romance

 Nuts by Alice Clayton – Funny Contemporary Romance

 Making Faces by Amy Harmon – Emotional New Adult

Game On  by Katie McCoy – Contemporary Sports Romance

Surviving Ice  by K.A. Tucker – New Adult Romantic Suspense

Walk Through Fire  by Kristen Ashley – Motorcycle Romance

What did you buy this month? Anything interesting sent to you for review?

Until next time,

Rach

Leave a Reply

